Call Us Email Map Contact Us
Search Button

View a list of all Field Offices

The state operates 32 field offices and contracts with 39 municipalities to operate their own offices.

These municipalities have the option of adding fees above those charged for mandated MVD fees. They often charge per transaction and they range from $5.00 to $50.00. The actual amount will vary from municipal office to municipal office. The extra fees charged by the municipalities are not passed on to MVD in any way. They are kept in their entirety by that municipality.
The current municipal offices are:

  • Angel Fire
  • Anthony
  • Artesia / Eddy County
  • Aztec
  • Bayard
  • Bernalillo
  • Bloomfield
  • Chama
  • Cloudcroft
  • Corona
  • Cuba
  • De Baca County
  • Deming
  • Dexter
  • Estancia
  • Eunice
  • Hatch
  • Hobbs
  • Jal
  • ​Jemez Springs
  • Kirtland AFB
  • Logan
  • Loving
  • Lovington
  • Melrose
  • Mora
  • Mountainair
  • Pecos
  • Questa
  • Red River
  • Rio Rancho
  • Roy
  • Santa Rosa
  • Sunland Park
  • Tatum
  • Tijeras
  • Tularosa
  • Wagon Mound
  • White Sands

 

 

2018 Holidays

All State Offices are closed on the following holidays:

New Year's

 

January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

 

January 15

Memorial Day

 

May 28

Independence Day

 

July 4

Labor Day

 

September 3

Columbus Day

 

October 8

Veterans' Day

 

November 12

Thanksgiving Day

 

November 22

Presidents' Day

 

November 23

Christmas Day

 

December 25

 

   

 

2019 Holidays

All State Offices are closed on the following holidays:

New Year's

 

January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

 

January 21

Memorial Day

 

May 27

Independence Day

 

July 4

Labor Day

 

September 2

Columbus Day

 

October 14

Veterans' Day

 

November 11

Thanksgiving Day

 

November 28

Presidents' Day

 

November 29

Christmas Day

 

December 25



Monday, December 3, 2018
8:00 AM
Reserve Closed

12:00 PM

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
12:00 PM

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
12:00 PM

Monday, December 10, 2018
12:00 PM

1:30 PM

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12:00 PM

12:00 PM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12:00 PM

Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00 AM
Clayton Closed

12:00 PM

Monday, December 17, 2018
2:30 PM

Today, Tuesday, December 18, 2018
12:00 PM

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
8:00 AM
Chama

Thursday, December 20, 2018
8:00 AM

12:00 PM

Friday, December 21, 2018
12:00 PM

Monday, December 24, 2018
12:00 PM

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
8:00 AM
All State MVD Offices Closed

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
10:00 AM

12:00 PM

Thursday, December 27, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, December 28, 2018
12:00 PM

Browse Events by Tags:

    Locate an MVD Office

    Find an MVD Service Provider Near You

    MVD Home          Site Map          Privacy & Security          Site Policies          Accessibility          About Us          Contact Us

    Governor Susana Martinez

    New Mexico Motor Vehicle Division Facebook Page


    Call Email Map Contact